• About Intergiro
  • Account opening
  • Cards
  • Products and Services
  • Security
  • Transactions
  • Introducer
  • Merchants
  • 2d API

Do you have any prohibited countries?

As a regulated e-money institution, Intergiro has certain responsibilities and requirements, including reflecting prohibited countries/regions. Currently, these are: Afghanistan, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Burma, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Samoa, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe, Crimea and Sevastopol, Ukrainian regions of Donetsk, Luhansk, Zaporizhzhia and Kherson.